PEGGY SCHLETER

PRESIDENT

PEGGY@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

Todd Scott

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

TODD@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

Lorri Hommel

Controller/Office Manager

lorri@gridlocktraffic.com

KURT SCHLETER

Consultant

kurt@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

BRYAN MADSON

Estimator / Project Manager

bryan@gridlocktraffic.com

David Hesse

Estimator / Project Manager

david@gridlocktraffic.com

SCOTT SCHLETER

Construction Manager

scott@gridlocktraffic.com

RYAN BOHANNON

SUPERINTENDENT

RYAN@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

Jeremy Brown

SUPERINTENDENT

jeremy.brown@gridlocktraffic.com

Rick Robertson

Contracts Administrator

rick@gridlocktraffic.com

Debbie Shepherdson

Customer Care Representative

debbie@gridlocktraffic.com

Stacy Wiltshire

Payroll/Billing Administrator

stacy@gridlocktraffic.com

John Hunter

Plant Manager

johnh@gridlocktraffic.com

Bob Burgess

Plant Supervisor

bob@gridlocktraffic.com