PEGGY SCHLETER

PRESIDENT

PEGGY@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

KURT SCHLETER

SR. ESTIMATOR

KURT@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

SCOTT SCHLETER

Media Coordinator

SCOTT@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

DENISE CAUDILL

CONTROLLER

DENISE@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

TODD SCOTT

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

TODD@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

BRYAN MADSON

Estimator / Project Manager

bryan@gridlocktraffic.com

David Hesse

Operations Manager

david@gridlocktraffic.com

RYAN BOHANNON

SUPERINTENDENT

RYAN@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

SHERYL BATLINER

ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER

SHERYL@GRIDLOCKTRAFFIC.COM

Rick Robertson

Contracts Administrator

rick@gridlocktraffic.com

Debbie Shepherdson

Customer Care Representative

debbie@gridlocktraffic.com

Stacy Wiltshire

Payroll/Billing Administrator

stacy@gridlocktraffic.com

John Hunter

Plant Manager

johnh@gridlocktraffic.com

Bob Burgess

Plant Supervisor

bob@gridlocktraffic.com